Granblue Fantasy Piano Collection Piano Solo Sheet Music Book [sm01840]

Granblue Fantasy Piano Collection Piano Solo Sheet Music Book [sm01840]

Selling Price: US$32.00

Weight: 452g

In Stock.

Item Information

Condition Brand New Language Japanese
(A song list in English will be attached to your order.)
Media Sheet music book Arrangement Piano Solo sheet music
Skill Level Advanced Page number 88 pages
Dimensions 30.5 x 22.8 x 0.6 cm Published date 30-Sep-16
Publisher Yamaha Music Media Arranger Cygames

Song List(16 songs)

  • Main Theme - Granblue Fantasy
  • The First Wind(Hajimari no kaze) - Granblue Fantasy
  • Port Breeze Archipelago -Sleeping Place of the Great Wing-(Port Breeze guntou - Ooinaru tsubasa nemuru chi-) - Granblue Fantasy
  • Triumphal Return(Gaisen) - Granblue Fantasy
  • Battle 1 - Granblue Fantasy
  • Auguste Archipelago -Cascade of White Foam-(Auguste rettou -Shiraawa no bakufu-) - Granblue Fantasy
  • Lumacee Archipelago -Mysterious Forest-(Lumacee shotou - Shinpi no mori-) - Granblue Fantasy
  • Pleasant Talk(Kandan) - Granblue Fantasy
  • Encounter with the Supreme Ruler Fallen from the Sky(Ten ni chirishi hasya tono kaikou) - Granblue Fantasy
  • Tramonto Island -Distortion of Logic(Tramonto shima - Ri no waikyoku -) - Granblue Fantasy
  • Yggdrasil Magna - Granblue Fantasy
  • Amartya Island -Symbol of Order-(Amartya tou -Chitsujyo no shoutyou-) - Granblue Fantasy
  • A Distant Journey, Soaring on the Warfront(Haruka naru tabiji Amagakeru sensen) - Granblue Fantasy
  • Neigh to the Whole Sky(Manten ni inanaku) - Granblue Fantasy
  • Blue Sky(Heki kuu) - Granblue Fantasy
  • The 22 Apostles(22 no shito) - Granblue Fantasy


0 reviews
About Wasabi Sheet Music: We are selling a lot of Japanese sheet music books ! - Studio Ghibli,Anime,Joe Hisaishi, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Final Fantasy etc ( Partitions, Musique )