Pre-Order(Late June):Jazz Collection for Ukulele Sheet Music Book w/CD [sm01402]

Pre-Order(Late June):Jazz Collection for Ukulele Sheet Music Book w/CD [sm01402]

Selling Price: US$40.00

Weight: 484g

In Stock.

Item Information

* This item is Pre-Order. We will ship this item as soon as the item becomes available.

Condition Brand New Language Japanese
(A song list in English will be attached to your order.)
Media Book and CD Arrangement Ukulele Solo sheet music
Skill Level - Page number 96 pages
Dimensions 30.5 x 22.8 x 0.8 cm Published date 42349
Publisher Dream Music Factory Arranger Kiyoshi Kobayashi

Song List(29 songs)

  • On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  • Undecided
  • Someday My Prince Will Come - Snow White / Frank Churchill
  • It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
  • All Of Me
  • Autumn Leaves / Joseph Kosma
  • On The Street Where You Live
  • When You're Smiling
  • Smoke Gets In Your Eyes / Jerome David Kern
  • Side by Side
  • Satin Doll
  • Stardust
  • Bei Mir Bist Du Schon
  • Stranger in Paradise
  • I'm Getting' Sentimental Over You
  • Everybody Loves Somebody
  • As Time Goes By - Casablanca / Herman Hupfeld
  • Dream
  • Lullaby of Birdland / George Shearing
  • Hello Dolly
  • Tea For Two / Teddy Wilson
  • Fly Me To The Moon / Bart Howard
  • Blue Moon
  • Fools Rush In / Rube Bloom & John Mercer
  • My One And Only Love / Oscar Peterson
  • Moonlight Serenade - The Glenn Miller Story / Glenn Miller
  • Georgia On My Mind / Oscar Peterson
  • Memories Of You / Eubie Blake
  • I'll Close My Eyes / Billy Reid


0 reviews
About Wasabi Sheet Music: We are selling a lot of Japanese sheet music books ! - Studio Ghibli,Anime,Joe Hisaishi, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Final Fantasy etc ( Partitions, Musique )